Homepage » Committees » Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Prof. Anthony Tsarbopoulos, University of Athens Medical School, Greece

Prof. Gianluca Giorgi, Department of Chemistry, University of Siena, Italy

Prof. Guenter Allmaier, Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, TUWien, Austria

Prof. Roman Zubarev, Department of Medical Biochemistry & Biophysics, Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Dr. Michal Sharon, Department of Chemical Biology, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Prof. Nikolaos Thomaidis, Department of Chemistry, University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Evagelos Gikas, Department of Pharmacy, University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Georgios Theodoridis, Department of Chemistry, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr. Emmanuel Raptakis, Fasmatech Science and Technology SA, Greece

Dr. Despina Tsipi, General Chemical State Laboratory, Greece